American Society of Highway Engineers

Our President

Marisa Sapiezynski, WPIT



ASHE NCNJ Officers (2020-2021)


EXECUTIVE  BOARD

President

Marisa Sapiezynski, WPIT

VHB

1805 Atlantic Avenue
Manasquan, NJ 08736
(973)-776-3729

msapiezynski@vhb.com

First Vice President

Atly Botas, PE

Amercom Corporation
1259 Rt 46E, Bldg. #2
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(201) 452-0517
ABotas@amercom.com

Second Vice President

Andres Gomez-Cortiz, PE

Essex County Dept
900 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044
(973) 226-8500
AGomez@essexcounty.org

Treasurer

Robert S. Nash, PE, PTOE, CME
Buchart Horn, Inc.
2 Eves Drive, Suite 110
Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 797-4338

RNash@bucharthorn.com

Secretary

Greg Kuczynski, PE
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
One Centennial Avenue
Building C- Suite 201
Piscataway, NJ 08854

(732) 699-6291
GKuczynski@gfnet.com



DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Director (2018-21) & NE Region Nat'l Director

Donato DiZuzio
T&M Associates
11 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 671-6400
DDizuzio@tandmassociates.com

Director (2019-22)

Rod A. Lewis
HNTB Corp.
9 Entin Road, Suite 202
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 434-3100
RLewis@HNTB.com

Director (2020-23)

Jean-Philippe (JP) Magron
HDR Engineering Inc.
1037 Raymond Boulevard, 14th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 474-5010
JP.Magron@hdrinc.com

Director (2018-21) & NE Region Vice President

Scott Cortese, PE
T&M Associates
11 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 671-6400
SCortese@tandmassociates.com

Director (2019-22)

David Nemeth, PE
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
One Centennial Avenue
Building C- Suite 201
Piscataway, NJ 08854
(732) 699-6291

Director (2020-23)

Tim Herlihy, PE
GPI/Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
100 Corporate Drive, Suite 301,         Lebanon, NJ 08833
(908) 892-8779
THerlihy@gpinet.com


Director (2018-21)

Jonathan Brunkhorst, PE
Michael Baker International
One Gateway Center, Suite 2330
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 776-8607
JBrunkhorst@mbakerintl.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Scholarship Committee Chair

Donato DiZuzio
T&M Associates
11 Tindall Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 671-6400
DDizuzio@tandmassociates.com

Golf Committee Chair

James Carr, PE, PTP, PTOE
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
1200 Lenox Drive, Suite 101
Trenton, NJ 08648
(609) 512-3437
JCarr@jmt.com

Technical Committee Chair

Cory Hopwood, PE
Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
38 East 32nd Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(646) 364-5502
CHopwood@camsys.com

Communications Committee Chair

Aisha Khadbai
Area Engineering Inc.
1215 Livingston Avenue, Suite 303
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 325-4635
AKhadbai@areaengineering.net

Program Committee Chair

Andres Gomez-Cortiz, PE
Essex County Dept
900 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044
(973) 226-8500
AGomez@essexcounty.org

Project of the Year Committee Chair 

Stella Karcnik, PE

WSP USA

2000 Lenox Drive

Lawrenceville, NJ  08648

(609) 512-3475

Stella.Karcnik@wsp.com

Membership Chair

Maynard Abuan, PE
NJ Turnpike Authority
PO Box 5042
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750-5300
MAbuan@njta.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Atly Botas, PE
Amercom Corporation
1259 Rt 46E, Bldg. #2
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(201) 452-0517
ABotas@amercom.com

Education Committee Chair

Richard Grubb
Richard Grubb and Associates, Inc.
259 Prospect Plains Road, Building D
Cranbury, NJ 08512
(609) 655-0692 x320 RGrubb@RGAIncorporated.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software